Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Becontree
June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 13:30Church Open for PRAYERAn opportunity for personal prayer and to be prayed for
13:30Cafe Open @ St Mary's
18:15WORSHIP PRACTISE
19:30Church @ PrayerA group looking at faith and life, focussing on relevant issues.
Friday 2nd June 2017 13:30Church Open for PRAYERAn opportunity for personal prayer and to be prayed for
19:00Half night of PrayerAn opportunity to prayer for each other, our community and the world
Sunday 4th June 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
11:00Family Worship
Tuesday 6th June 2017 15:30TAGTAG is for those in School Years 3-5

Every Tuesday afternoon term time only between 3:30-5:00

Come for;

Activities, Crafts, Games, Tuck Shop, Challenges ,Console, Fun, Friendship

It's at St Mary's Church Hall,

It's Great"

It's only 50p a week!

For more information contact Dave on

07927412963

youthworkerstmary@gmail.com
Wednesday 7th June 2017 09:00Morning PrayerCome and join us as we pray and read the text for today. A great way to start the day.
12:00Cafe at St Mary's
Thursday 8th June 2017 13:30Cafe Open @ St Mary's
18:15WORSHIP PRACTISE
19:30Mountains & Mysteries
Sunday 11th June 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
11:00Family Worship
12:30Church @ Hainault Forest
Tuesday 13th June 2017 15:30TAGTAG is for those in School Years 3-5

Every Tuesday afternoon term time only between 3:30-5:00

Come for;

Activities, Crafts, Games, Tuck Shop, Challenges ,Console, Fun, Friendship

It's at St Mary's Church Hall,

It's Great"

It's only 50p a week!

For more information contact Dave on

07927412963

youthworkerstmary@gmail.com
Wednesday 14th June 2017 09:00Morning PrayerCome and join us as we pray and read the text for today. A great way to start the day.
12:00Cafe at St Mary's
Thursday 15th June 2017 13:30Cafe Open @ St Mary's
18:15WORSHIP PRACTISE
19:30Church @ PrayerA group looking at faith and life, focussing on relevant issues.
Sunday 18th June 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
11:00Family Worship
Tuesday 20th June 2017 14:00Holy Communion @ George Crouch
15:30TAGTAG is for those in School Years 3-5

Every Tuesday afternoon term time only between 3:30-5:00

Come for;

Activities, Crafts, Games, Tuck Shop, Challenges ,Console, Fun, Friendship

It's at St Mary's Church Hall,

It's Great"

It's only 50p a week!

For more information contact Dave on

07927412963

youthworkerstmary@gmail.com
Wednesday 21st June 2017 09:00Morning PrayerCome and join us as we pray and read the text for today. A great way to start the day.
12:00Cafe at St Mary's
Thursday 22nd June 2017 13:30Cafe Open @ St Mary's
18:15WORSHIP PRACTISE
Sunday 25th June 2017 09:30Morning Prayer
11:00Family Worship
Tuesday 27th June 2017 15:30TAGTAG is for those in School Years 3-5

Every Tuesday afternoon term time only between 3:30-5:00

Come for;

Activities, Crafts, Games, Tuck Shop, Challenges ,Console, Fun, Friendship

It's at St Mary's Church Hall,

It's Great"

It's only 50p a week!

For more information contact Dave on

07927412963

youthworkerstmary@gmail.com
Wednesday 28th June 2017 09:00Morning PrayerCome and join us as we pray and read the text for today. A great way to start the day.
12:00Cafe at St Mary's
Thursday 29th June 2017 13:30Cafe Open @ St Mary's
18:15WORSHIP PRACTISE
19:30Mountains & Mysteries @ St Mary'sA group looking at faith and life, focussing on relevant issues.