Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 201713:30Church Open for PRAYER
An opportunity for personal prayer and to be prayed for
19:30Church @ Prayer
A group looking at faith and life, focussing on relevant issues.
Friday 2nd June 201713:30Church Open for PRAYER
An opportunity for personal prayer and to be prayed for
19:00Half night of Prayer
An opportunity to prayer for each other, our community and the world
Sunday 4th June 201709:30Morning Prayer @ St Mary's
11:00Family Worship
Tuesday 6th June 201715:30TAG
TAG is for those in School Years 3-5

Every Tuesday afternoon term time only between 3:30-5:00

Come for;

Activities, Crafts, Games, Tuck Shop, Challenges ,Console, Fun, Friendship

It's at St Mary's Church Hall,

It's Great"

It's only 50p a week!

For more information contact Dave on

07927412963

youthworkerstmary@gmail.com
Wednesday 7th June 201709:00Morning Prayer
Come and join us as we pray and read the text for today. A great way to start the day.
12:00Cafe at St Mary's
Thursday 8th June 201719:30Mountains & Mysteries
Sunday 11th June 201711:00Family Worship
12:30Church @ Hainault Forest
Tuesday 13th June 201715:30TAG
TAG is for those in School Years 3-5

Every Tuesday afternoon term time only between 3:30-5:00

Come for;

Activities, Crafts, Games, Tuck Shop, Challenges ,Console, Fun, Friendship

It's at St Mary's Church Hall,

It's Great"

It's only 50p a week!

For more information contact Dave on

07927412963

youthworkerstmary@gmail.com
Wednesday 14th June 201709:00Morning Prayer
Come and join us as we pray and read the text for today. A great way to start the day.
12:00Cafe at St Mary's
Thursday 15th June 201719:30Church @ Prayer
A group looking at faith and life, focussing on relevant issues.
Sunday 18th June 201709:30Morning Prayer @ St Mary's
11:00Family Worship
Tuesday 20th June 201714:00Holy Communion @ George Crouch
15:30TAG
TAG is for those in School Years 3-5

Every Tuesday afternoon term time only between 3:30-5:00

Come for;

Activities, Crafts, Games, Tuck Shop, Challenges ,Console, Fun, Friendship

It's at St Mary's Church Hall,

It's Great"

It's only 50p a week!

For more information contact Dave on

07927412963

youthworkerstmary@gmail.com
Wednesday 21st June 201709:00Morning Prayer
Come and join us as we pray and read the text for today. A great way to start the day.
12:00Cafe at St Mary's
Sunday 25th June 201711:00Holiday Club Awards Service
An all age Holiday Club invitation service, where we celebrate with the children and leaders from the Starship Academy all that they've been doing the last week.
We will be giving out awards to children for their participation and hard work!
All are welcome.
Tuesday 27th June 201715:30TAG
TAG is for those in School Years 3-5

Every Tuesday afternoon term time only between 3:30-5:00

Come for;

Activities, Crafts, Games, Tuck Shop, Challenges ,Console, Fun, Friendship

It's at St Mary's Church Hall,

It's Great"

It's only 50p a week!

For more information contact Dave on

07927412963

youthworkerstmary@gmail.com
Wednesday 28th June 201709:00Morning Prayer
Come and join us as we pray and read the text for today. A great way to start the day.
12:00Cafe at St Mary's
Thursday 29th June 201719:30Mountains & Mysteries @ St Mary's
A group looking at faith and life, focussing on relevant issues.
<< May 2017