Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
Come and join us as we pray and read the text for today. A great way to start the day.
Thursday 3rd May 2018 19:30M&M's @ St Mary's Cafe
Sunday 6th May 2018 09:30Morning Prayer @ St Mary's
11:00Family Communion @ St Mary's
Wednesday 9th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
Come and join us as we pray and read the text for today. A great way to start the day.
Sunday 13th May 2018 09:30Holy Communion @ St Mary's
11:00Family Worship @ St Mary's
Wednesday 16th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
Come and join us as we pray and read the text for today. A great way to start the day.
Thursday 17th May 2018 19:30M&M's @ St May's Church
Sunday 20th May 2018 09:30Morning Prayer @ St Mary's
11:00Parade Service @ St Mary's
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
Come and join us as we pray and read the text for today. A great way to start the day.
Sunday 27th May 2018 09:30Morning Prayer @ St Mary's
11:00Family Worship @ St Mary's
Wednesday 30th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
Come and join us as we pray and read the text for today. A great way to start the day.
Thursday 31st May 2018 19:30M&M's @ St Mary's Cafe
<< April 2018